CBS Erik Caparros Højbjerg
Copenhagen Business School

Kontakt
Mail  ech.mpp@cbs.dk 

  Tine Büchler Poulsen
Copenhagen Business School

Kontakt
Mail tbp.edu@cbs.dk

     
DTU  Tina Elisabeth Bahrensscheer
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  tien@llab.dtu.dk

     
Ku Ny Red

Anne Mette Mørcke
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt 

Mail  anne.mette.moercke@regionh.dk

 

Camilla Rump
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  cr@ind.ku.dk
 

Frederik V. Christiansen
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail
  
fchristiansen@ind.ku.dk
  Jan Alexis Nielsen
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail
  janielsen@ind.ku.dk

 

Jens Dolin
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  dolin@ind.ku.dk
 

Katerina Tritsaris
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
ktrit@sund.ku.dk
 

Peter Wick
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  pewi@samf.ku.dk
 

Sara Tougaard
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
sara.tougaard@ind.ku.dk
 

Sebastian Horst
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
shorst@ind.ku.dk
     
 Ruc (1)

Signe Skov
Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  sskov@ruc.dk
     
SDU ny

Lotte O'Neill
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail 
ldo@sdu.dk
 

Nina Bonderup Dohn
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail
  nina@sdu.dk
     
 AAU Bettina Dahl Søndergaard
Aalborg Universitet
Kontakt
Mail
  bdahls@plan.aau.dk
 

Lone Krogh
Aalborg Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  lkr@learning.aau.dk
     
 AU Annika Büchert Lindberg
Aarhus Universitet
Kontakt
Mail abl@stll.au.dk
 

Ole Eggers Bjælde
Aarhus Universitet

Kontakt
Mail oeb@stll.au.dk
     
 Andet

Henrik Hansen 

Kontakt
Mail 
hnha@phmetropol.dk
 

Jesper Bahrenscheer

Kontakt
Mail 
jeba@phmetropol.dk