DTU Ditte Rytter Krofa
Danmarks Tekniske Universitet
Kontakt
Mail diofa@adm.dtu.dk
     
ITU ny Julie Lyngsø Berg Jacobsen
IT-Universitetet

Kontakt
Mail juja@itu.dk

     
Ku Ny Red Mia Dabelsteen
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail mia.dabelsteen@sund.ku.dk

   Sofie Kobayashi
Københavns Universitet
Kontakt
Mail skobayashi@hum.ku.dk
  Thomas Harboe
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail tha@samf.ku.dk 
     
Ruc (1) Eva Bendix Petersen
Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail evabp@ruc.dk

  Signe Skov
Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail 
sskov@ruc.dk
     
SDU ny Birgitte Madelung
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail bm@sdu.dk
     
AAU Mirjam Godskesen
Aalborg Universitet

Kontakt
Mail mirjam@learning.aau.dk

  Pia Bøgelund
Aalborg Universitet

Kontakt
Mail pb@plan.aau.dk
     
AU Gina Bay
Aarhus Universitet
Kontakt
Mail gb@au.dk
  Gitte Wichmann-Hansen
Aarhus Universitet

Kontakt
Mail gwh@au.dk
  Helle Nordentoft Jakobsen
Aarhus Universitet, DPU

Kontakt
Mail 
hmn@edu.au.dk
  Mette Krogh Christensen
Aarhus Universitet

Kontakt
Mail mkc@cesu.au.dk
  Stacey Cozart
Aarhus Universitet

Kontakt
Mail smc@tdm.au.dk
  Søren Smedegaard Bengtsen
Aarhus Universitet

Kontakt
Mail ssbe@tdm.au.dk
  Tove Hedegaard Jørgensen
Aarhus Universitet

Kontakt
Mail tove.jorgensen@bios.au.dk
     
 Andet Monika Janfelt
Freelancer

Kontakt
Mail monika@janfelt.dk
  Tine Wirenfeldt Jensen
METoDo

Kontakt
Mail 
tine@metodo.dk