CBS Annette Risberg 
Copenhagen Business School

Kontakt
Mail  ari.msc@cbs.dk

  Sara Louise Muhr
Copenhagen Business School

Kontakt
Mail  
slm.ioa@cbs.dk

     
ITU ny

 

 
 

Karina Garnier Christensen
IT-Universitetet

Kontakt
Mail  
karc@itu.dk
 

Mikkel Hvidtfeldt Andersen 
IT-Universitetet

Kontakt
Mail  
hvma@itu.dk
 

Peter Sestoft
IT-Universitetet

Kontakt
Mail  
sestoft@itu.dk 
 

Rikke Gammeltoft Gerwien
IT-Universitetet

Kontakt
Mail  rige@itu.dk
     
Ku Ny Red

Camilla Falk Rønne Nissen
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail 
cfrn@ind.ku.dk

 

Elisenda Feliu
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
efeliu@math.ku.dk

 

Karina Krarup Sand
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
kks@bio.ku.dk

 

Tinne Hoff Kjeldsen 
Københavns Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
tinne.hoff@gmail.com

     
RUC

Ditte Marie Munch-Jurisic 
Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  dittemmj@ruc.dk

 

Eva Mayerhöffer
Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  evamay@ruc.dk 

 

Eva Bendix Pedersen 
Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail 
 evabp@ruc.dk

 

Laura Horn
Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  lhorn@ruc.dk

  Simon Warren

Roskilde Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  warren@ruc.dk
     
 SDU ny

Donna Hurford
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
dhu@sdu.dk
 

Emma Hammarlund
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  emma@biology.sdu.dk
 

Eva Sophia Myers
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
myers@sdu.dk
 

Karen Gemal
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  
gemal@tek.sdu.dk
 

Liv Baisner
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  baisner@sdu.dk
 

Peter Bjelskou 
Syddansk Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  bjelskou@sdu.dk
     
 AAU

Stine Vester
Aalborg Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  spve@cs.aau.dk
     
AU

Jeanet Eugenia Klindoch
Aarhus Universitet

Kontakt
Mail  jek@it-vest.dk

     

Andet

Valeria Borsotti Kontakt
Mail  hello@fieldlabcph.com